Literature & Fiction

Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

List price: $16.00

170 new, used & collectible available from $9.25.

A hilarious and heartwarming New York Times bestselling novel—now a major motion picture!   “This 48-karat beach read is crazy fun.” —Entertainment WeeklyWhen New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and quality time with the man she hopes to marry. But Nick has failed to give his girlfriend a few ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

China Rich Girlfriend (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

List price: $16.95

124 new, used & collectible available from $3.16.

From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Now a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE) comes a deliciously fun story of family, fortune, and fame in Mainland China. Book Two of the Crazy Rich Asians TrilogyIt’s the eve of Rachel Chu’s wedding, and she should be over the moon. She has a flawless Asscher-cut diamond, a wedding dress she loves, and a fiancé willing to thwart his meddling relatives and g...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Rich People Problems (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

List price: $16.95

121 new, used & collectible available from $9.05.

From the New York Times bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (now a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE) and China Rich Girlfriend, here is the uproarious conclusion to the Crazy Rich Asians Series.Esquire Best Books of 2017Kirkus Best Fictional Families of 2017Book Three of the Crazy Rich Asians SeriesWhen Nicholas Young hears that his grandmother, Su Yi, is on her deathbed, he rushes to be by her bedside...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Lethal White (A Cormoran Strike Novel)

List price: $29.00

89 new, used & collectible available from $13.41.

Lethal White is the fourth book in the Cormoran Strike series from the international bestselling author Robert Galbraith. “I seen a kid killed…He strangled it, up by the horse.” When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike’s office to ask for his help investigating a crime he thinks he witnessed as a child, Strike is left deeply unsettled. While Billy is obviou...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

To Kill a Mockingbird

List price: $14.99

301 new, used & collectible available from $1.79.

A PBS Great American Read Top 100 PickHarper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and the heroism of one man in the face of blind and violent hatredOne of the best-loved stories of all time, To Kill a Mockingbird has been translated into more than forty languages, sold more than forty million copies worldwide, served as the basis for an enormously popu...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Where the Crawdads Sing

List price: $26.00

99 new, used & collectible available from $15.60.

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club PickThe New York Times Bestseller"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in l...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Fahrenheit 451

List price: $15.99

375 new, used & collectible available from $1.75.

Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future.Guy Montag is a fireman. In his world, where television rules and literature is on the brink of extinction, firemen start fires rather than put them out. His job is to destroy the most illegal of commodities, the printed book, along with the houses in whi...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Fall of Gondolin

List price: $30.00

96 new, used & collectible available from $13.89.

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In the Tale of The Fall of Gondolin are two of the greatest powers in the world. There is Morgoth of the uttermost evil, unseen in this story but ruling over a vast military power from his fortress of Angband. Deeply opposed to Morgoth is Ulmo, second in might only to Manwë, chief of the Valar: he is called the Lord of Waters, of all seas, lakes, and rivers under the ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

D&D Waterdeep Dragon Heist HC (D&D Adventure)

List price: $49.95

22 new & used available from $29.87.

Experience the ultimate urban treasure hunt in this adventure for the world's greatest roleplaying game.Welcome to Waterdeep, City of Splendors! You're summoned by Volothamp Geddarm, famous explorer and raconteur, to complete a simple quest. Is anything ever really simple though? Experience a grand caper, pitting your skills and bravado against two nefarious organizations as you go on a hunt for t...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Great Gatsby

List price: $17.00

894 new, used & collectible available from $2.60.

A true classic of twentieth-century literature, this edition has been updated by Fitzgerald scholar James L.W. West III to include the author’s final revisions and features a note on the composition and text, a personal foreword by Fitzgerald’s granddaughter, Eleanor Lanahan—and a new introduction by two-time National Book Award winner Jesmyn Ward.The Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald’s th...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

 











Books.aditec.ru is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

total -> 0.91243195533752
parse -> 0.00018000602722168
sign & get -> 0.87448596954346
parse -> 0.0010139942169189