Literature & Fiction

The Reckoning: A Novel

List price: $29.95

127 new, used & collectible available from $13.96.

#1 bestselling author John Grisham’s The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspenseful thriller yet.  “A murder mystery, a courtroom drama, a family saga…The Reckoning is Grisham's argument that he's not just a boilerplate thriller writer. Most jurors will think the counselor has made his case.”—USA Today   October 1946, Clanton, Mississippi Pete Banning was Clanton...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Where the Crawdads Sing

List price: $27.00

108 new, used & collectible available from $15.98.

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Nine Perfect Strangers

List price: $28.99

92 new & used available from $17.39.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “A treat for Big Little Lies fans....Witty and poignant, Moriarty’s storytelling is worth every penny.” ―People, Book of the WeekFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little LiesCould ten days at a health resort really change you forever? In Liane Moriarty’s latest page-turner, nine perfect strangers are about to find out...Nine people gather at a...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Past Tense: A Jack Reacher Novel

List price: $28.99

111 new, used & collectible available from $17.39.

Family secrets come back to haunt Jack Reacher in this electrifying thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child, “a superb craftsman of suspense” (Entertainment Weekly). Jack Reacher hits the pavement and sticks out his thumb. He plans to follow the sun on an epic trip across America, from Maine to California. He doesn’t get far. On a country road deep in the New England woo...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Every Breath

List price: $28.00

126 new, used & collectible available from $11.89.

In the romantic tradition of The Notebook and Nights in Rodanthe, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with a story about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for two vastly different individuals -- transcending decades, continents, and the bittersweet workings of fate.Hope Anderson is at a crossroads. At thirty-six, she's been dating her boyfriend, an orthopedic su...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Gmorning, Gnight!: Little Pep Talks for Me & You

List price: $22.00

93 new & used available from $13.20.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the creator and star of Hamilton, with beautiful illustrations by Jonny Sun, comes a book of affirmations to inspire readers at the beginning and end of each day.“When the world is bringing you down, Gmorning, Gnight! will remind you that you are awesome.”—BooklistGood morning. Do NOT get stuck in the comments section of life today. Make, do, create the thi...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Look Alive Twenty-Five: A Stephanie Plum Novel

List price: $28.00

83 new & used available from $15.00.

Stephanie Plum faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times-bestselling series. There's nothing like a good deli, and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World-famous for its pastrami, cole slaw, and for its disappearing managers. Over the last month, three have vanished from the face of the earth, and the only clue in each ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (A Targaryen History) (A Song of Ice and Fire)

List price: $35.00

1 new available from $21.00.

The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work by the author of A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for HBO’s Game of Thrones. Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen—the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria—took up residence on Dragonstone. Fire & Blood begins their tale with the legendary Aegon the Conqueror, ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Dark Sacred Night (A Ballard and Bosch Novel)

List price: $29.00

97 new, used & collectible available from $16.95.

Harry Bosch teams up with LAPD detective Renée Ballard to solve the murder of a young girl in the new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly.Detective Renée Ballard is working the night beat -- known in LAPD slang as "the late show" -- and returns to Hollywood Station in the early hours to find a stranger rifling through old file cabinets. The intruder is retired det...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Elevation

List price: $19.95

114 new, used & collectible available from $8.97.

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The latest from legendary master storyteller Stephen King, a riveting, extraordinarily eerie, and moving story about a man whose mysterious affliction brings a small town together—a timely, upbeat tale about finding common ground despite deep-rooted differences. Although Scott Carey doesn’t look any different, he’s been steadily losing weight. There are a couple...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

 











Books.aditec.ru is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

total -> 1.8717060089111
sign & get -> 0.61064791679382
parse -> 0.00023508071899414
sign & get -> 1.1839270591736
parse -> 0.00087285041809082