Literature & Fiction

Where the Crawdads Sing

List price: $27.00

154 new & used available from $15.00.

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Black Leopard, Red Wolf (The Dark Star Trilogy)

List price: $30.00

97 new, used & collectible available from $17.98.

"A fantasy world as well-realized as anything Tolkien made." --Neil Gaiman"Gripping, action-packed....The literary equivalent of a Marvel Comics universe." --Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times The epic novel, an African Game of Thrones, from the Man Booker Prize-winning author of A Brief History of Seven KillingsIn the stunning first novel in Marlon James's Dark Star trilogy, myth, fantasy, and ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Institute: A Novel

List price: $30.00

1 new available from $18.00.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story of kids confronting evil since It—publishing just as the second part of It, the movie, lands in theaters.In the middle of the night, in a house on a quiet street in suburban Minneapolis, intruders silently murder Luke Ellis’s parents and load him into a black SUV. The operation takes less than two...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Devotions: The Selected Poems of Mary Oliver

List price: $30.00

64 new & used available from $20.57.

Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Mary Oliver presents a personal selection of her best work in this definitive collection spanning more than five decades of her esteemed literary career.Throughout her celebrated career, Mary Oliver has touched countless readers with her brilliantly crafted verse, expounding on her love for the physical world and the powerful bonds between all living things. Identified ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

List price: $16.00

174 new, used & collectible available from $9.19.

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick“Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance encounter with a stranger; I think you will fall in love, too!” —Reese Witherspoon...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

List price: $16.99

162 new & used available from $7.99.

 #1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love story in the midst of atrocity.“The Tattooist of Auschwitz is an extraordinary document, a story about the extremes of human behavior ex...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Xanathar's Guide to Everything

List price: $49.95

126 new, used & collectible available from $18.99.

Explore a wealth of new rules options for both players and Dungeon Masters in this supplement for the world’s greatest roleplaying game. The beholder Xanathar—Waterdeep’s most infamous crime lord—is known to hoard information on friend and foe alike. The beholder catalogs lore about adventurers and ponders methods to thwart them. Its twisted mind imagines that it can eventually record ever...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

To Kill a Mockingbird

List price: $14.99

264 new, used & collectible available from $6.00.

Voted America's Best-Loved Novel in PBS's The Great American ReadHarper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and the heroism of one man in the face of blind and violent hatredOne of the most cherished stories of all time, To Kill a Mockingbird has been translated into more than forty languages, sold more than forty million copies worldwide, served as...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection (Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop, Fox in Socks)

List price: $44.95

118 new, used & collectible available from $24.94.

A perfect gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds, this collection of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss—The Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop, and Fox in Socks—will be cherished by young and old alike. Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, they will begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime!...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Great Gatsby

List price: $17.00

700 new, used & collectible available from $6.69.

A true classic of twentieth-century literature, this edition has been updated by Fitzgerald scholar James L.W. West III to include the author’s final revisions and features a note on the composition and text, a personal foreword by Fitzgerald’s granddaughter, Eleanor Lanahan—and a new introduction by two-time National Book Award winner Jesmyn Ward.The Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald’s th...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

 











Books.aditec.ru is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

total -> 0.0054609775543213
parse -> 0.00026702880859375
parse -> 0.0014829635620117