Appliances
Arts, Crafts & Sewing
Automotive
Baby
Baby Clothing & Shoes
Boys' Clothing & Shoes
Girls' Clothing & Shoes
Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Beauty & Personal Care
Books
Computers
Electronics
Musical Instruments
Home & Kitchen
Magazine Subscriptions
CDs & Vinyl
Digital Music Download
Office Products
Patio, Lawn & Garden
Pet Supplies
Software
Tools & Home Improvement
Toys & Games
Computer & Video Games
Industrial & Scientific
Luggage & Travel Gear
Movies & Television

Literature & Fiction

Where the Crawdads Sing

Where the Crawdads Sing: more info
Author: Delia Owens
#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.Perfect for fa...

More info

A Game of Thrones / A Clash of Kings / A Storm of Swords / A Feast of Crows / A Dance with Dragons

A Game of Thrones / A Clash of Kings / A Storm of Swords / A Feast of Crows / A Dance with Dragons : more info
Author: George R. R. Martin
Perfect for fans of HBO’s Game of Thrones—a boxed set featuring the first five novels!An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine—international acclaim and millions of loyal readers. Now here is the entire monumental cycle: A GAME OF THRONES A CLASH OF KINGS A STORM OF SWORDS A FEAST FOR CROWS A DANCE WITH DRAGONS “One of the best series in the history of fantasy.”—Los Angeles Times Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off King’s Landing. There Eddard Stark of Winterfell rules in Robert’s name. There his family dwells in peace and comfort: his proud wife, Catelyn; his sons Robb, Brandon, and Rickon; his daughters Sansa and Arya; and his bas...

More info

The Mister

The Mister: more info
Author: E L James
The passionate new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal #1 bestselling Fifty Shades Trilogy London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, he’s never had to work and he’s rarely slept alone. But all that changes when tragedy strikes and Maxim inherits his family’s noble title, wealth, and estates, and all the responsibility that entails. It’s a role he’s not prepared for and one that he struggles to face. But his biggest challenge is fighting his desire for an unexpected, enigmatic young woman who’s recently arrived in England, possessing little more than a dangerous and troublesome past. Reticent, beautiful, and musically gifted, she’s an alluring mystery, and Maxim’s longing for her deepens into a passion that he’s never experienced and dares not name. Just who is Alessia Demachi? Can Ma...

More info

The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Club)

The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Club): more info
Author: James Patterson
Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class ends in a deadly torture session. They vanish without a clue -- until a body turns up. With the safety of San Francisco's entire school system at stake, Lindsay has never been under more pressure. As the chief of police and the press clamor for an arrest in the "school night" case, Lindsay turns to her best friend, investigative journalist Cindy Thomas. Together, Lindsay and Cindy take a new approach to the case, and unexpected facts about the victims leave them stunned. While Lindsay is engrossed in her investigation, her husband, Joe Molinari, meets an Eastern European woman who claims to have seen a notorious war criminal -- long presumed dead -- from her ...

More info

Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (A Targaryen History) (A Song of Ice and Fire)

Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (A Targaryen History) (A Song of Ice and Fire): more info
Author: George R. R. Martin
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work by the author of A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for HBO’s Game of Thrones. Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen—the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria—took up residence on Dragonstone. Fire & Blood begins their tale with the legendary Aegon the Conqueror, creator of the Iron Throne, and goes on to recount the generations of Targaryens who fought to hold that iconic seat, all the way up to the civil war that nearly tore their dynasty apart. What really happened during the Dance of the Dragons? Why was it so deadly to visit Valyria after the Doom? What were Maegor the Cruel’s worst crimes? What was it like in Westeros when dragons ruled the skies? These are but a few of the questions answered in this essential c...

More info

Redemption (Memory Man series)

Redemption (Memory Man series): more info
Author: David Baldacci
Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldacci's #1 New York Times bestselling series. Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jamison are visiting his hometown of Burlington, Ohio, when he's approached by an unfamiliar man. But he instantly recognizes the man's name: Meryl Hawkins. He's the first person Decker ever arrested for murder back when he was a young detective. Though a dozen years in prison have left Hawkins unrecognizably aged and terminally ill, one thing hasn't changed: He maintains he never committed the murders. Could it be possible that Decker made a mistake all those years ago? As he starts digging into the old case, Decker finds a startling connection to a new crime that he may be able to prevent, if only he can put the pieces together quickly enough.Age R...

More info

A Woman Is No Man: A Novel

A Woman Is No Man: A Novel: more info
Author: Etaf Rum
A READ WITH JENNA TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK A New York Times Book Review Editors’ Choice • A Washington Post 10 Books to Read in March • A Marie Claire Best Women’s Fiction of 2019 • A Washington Book Review Difficult-To-Put-Down Novel • A Refinery 29 Best Books of the Month • An Electric Lit 20 Best Debuts of the First Half of 2019 • A The Millions Most Anticipated Books of 2019 • A USA Today Best Book of the Week • An Elaine Newton—Summer Reading List Critic’s Choice • A Girls Night In Book Club Pick“Garnering justified comparisons to Khaled Hosseini’s A Thousand Splendid Suns... Etaf Rum’s debut novel is a must-read about women mustering up the bravery to follow their inner voice.” —Refinery 29“A stunning debut novel that hooked me from page one. With the utterly compelling characters of three Arab-American women, Rum acco...

More info

Dungeons & Dragons Core Rulebooks Gift Set (Special Foil Covers Edition with Slipcase, Player's Handbook, Dungeon Master's Guide, Monster Manual, DM Screen)

Dungeons & Dragons Core Rulebooks Gift Set (Special Foil Covers Edition with Slipcase, Player's Handbook, Dungeon Master's Guide, Monster Manual, DM Screen): more info
Author: Wizards RPG Team
The perfect gift for the Dungeons & Dragons fans in your life or as a treat for yourself. Need a gift for the holidays? A birthday present, a treat for yourself? This is it. Inside the D&D Core Rulebook Gift Set are special foil cover editions of the three Dungeons & Dragons core rulebooks—the Players Handbook, Dungeon Master’s Guide, and Monster Manual—plus a Dungeon Master’s screen, all collected in a stylish slipcase. It’s the perfect gift for any D&D fan. • Each of the three books and the Dungeon Master’s screen feature reflective foil covers, available ONLY with this release. • The Player’s Handbook, Dungeon Master’s Guide, and Monster Manual are the foundational texts of D&D’s fifth edition—for beginners and for veterans alike. • The D&D Gift Set includes the latest rules updates and errata. • Dungeons & Dragons is the world’s greatest rolep...

More info

Neon Prey (A Prey Novel)

Neon Prey (A Prey Novel): more info
Author: John Sandford
Lucas Davenport tracks a prolific serial killer in the new nail-biting #1 New York Times-bestseller from John Sandford.Clayton Deese looks like a small-time criminal, muscle for hire when his loan shark boss needs to teach someone a lesson. Now, seven months after a job that went south and landed him in jail, Deese has skipped out on bail, and the U.S. Marshals come looking for him. They don't much care about a low-level guy--it's his boss they want--but Deese might be their best chance to bring down the whole operation.Then, they step onto a dirt trail behind Deese's rural Louisiana cabin and find a jungle full of graves.Now Lucas Davenport is on the trail of a serial killer who has been operating for years without notice. His quarry is ruthless, and--as Davenport will come to find--full of surprises . . ....

More info

Normal People: A Novel

Normal People: A Novel: more info
Author: Sally Rooney
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the celebrated author of Conversations with Friends comes “a stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People), hailed as “a masterpiece, pure and simple” (Minneapolis Star Tribune). “Among the vast cohort of new millennial novelists, none are connecting with readers as intimately, or generating as much excitement, as Sally Rooney.”—Entertainment Weekly WINNER OF THE AN POST IRISH BOOK AWARD • WINNER OF THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD • LONGLISTED FOR: THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • THE DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE • THE WOMEN’S PRIZE FOR FICTION • THE RATHBONES FOLIO PRIZE • THE KERRY GROUP IRISH NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD At school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other. He’s popular and well-adjusted, star of the school football team, while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private. But when Connell comes to...

More info

Appliances
Arts, Crafts & Sewing
Automotive
Baby
Baby Clothing & Shoes
Boys' Clothing & Shoes
Girls' Clothing & Shoes
Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Beauty & Personal Care
Books
Computers
Electronics
Musical Instruments
Home & Kitchen
Magazine Subscriptions
CDs & Vinyl
Digital Music Download
Office Products
Patio, Lawn & Garden
Pet Supplies
Software
Tools & Home Improvement
Toys & Games
Computer & Video Games
Industrial & Scientific
Luggage & Travel Gear
Movies & Television
 








Books.aditec.ru is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.