Appliances
Arts, Crafts & Sewing
Automotive
Baby
Baby Clothing & Shoes
Boys' Clothing & Shoes
Girls' Clothing & Shoes
Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Beauty & Personal Care
Books
Computers
Electronics
Musical Instruments
Home & Kitchen
Magazine Subscriptions
CDs & Vinyl
Digital Music Download
Office Products
Patio, Lawn & Garden
Pet Supplies
Software
Tools & Home Improvement
Toys & Games
Computer & Video Games
Industrial & Scientific
Luggage & Travel Gear
Movies & Television

Religion & Spirituality

Get Out of Your Head: Stopping the Spiral of Toxic Thoughts

Get Out of Your Head: Stopping the Spiral of Toxic Thoughts: more info
Author: Jennie Allen
NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER • The visionary behind the million-strong IF:Gathering challenges Christian women to transform their outlook and their lives by interrupting their spiraling thoughts and realizing their God-given power to think differently. “A must-have resource for anyone looking to get control of their thoughts.”—Lysa TerKeurst, #1 New York Times best-selling author and president of Proverbs 31 Ministries Are your thoughts holding you captive? I’ll never be good enough. Other people have better lives than I do. God couldn’t really love me. Jennie Allen knows what it’s like to swirl in a spiral of destructive thoughts, but she also knows we don’t have to stay stuck in toxic thinking patterns. As she discovered in her own life, God built a way for us to escape that downward spiral. Freedom comes when we refuse to be victims to our thou...

More info

Open Book

Open Book: more info
Author: Jessica Simpson
The #1 New York Times BestsellerJessica reveals for the first time her inner monologue and most intimate struggles. Guided by the journals she's kept since age fifteen, and brimming with her unique humor and down-to-earth humanity, Open Book is as inspiring as it is entertaining.This was supposed to be a very different book. Five years ago, Jessica Simpson was approached to write a motivational guide to living your best life. She walked away from the offer, and nobody understood why. The truth is that she didn’t want to lie. Jessica couldn’t be authentic with her readers if she wasn’t fully honest with herself first. Now, America’s Sweetheart, preacher’s daughter, pop phenomenon, reality tv pioneer, and the billion-dollar fashion mogul invites readers on a remarkable journey, examining a life that blessed her with the compassion to help others but also burdened her with an almo...

More info

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts: more info
Author: Gary Chapman
Over 12 million copies sold! A New York Times bestseller for 10 years running.Falling in love is easy. Staying in love—that’s the challenge. How can you keep your relationship fresh and growing amid the demands, conflicts, and just plain boredom of everyday life?In the #1 New York Times international bestseller The 5 Love Languages, you’ll discover the secret that has transformed millions of relationships worldwide. Whether your relationship is flourishing or failing, Dr. Gary Chapman’s proven approach to showing and receiving love will help you experience deeper and richer levels of intimacy with your partner—starting today.The 5 Love Languages is as practical as it is insightful. Updated to reflect the complexities of relationships today, this new edition reveals intrinsic truths and applies relevant, actionable wisdom in ways that work. Includes the Couple's Personal Profile...

More info

The Hope of Glory: Reflections on the Last Words of Jesus from the Cross

The Hope of Glory: Reflections on the Last Words of Jesus from the Cross: more info
Author: Jon Meacham
Pulitzer Prize–winning author Jon Meacham explores the seven last sayings of Jesus as recorded in the Gospels, combining rich historical and theological insights to reflect on the true heart of the Christian story. For Jon Meacham, as for believers worldwide, the events of Good Friday and Easter reveal essential truths about Christianity. A former vestryman of Trinity Church Wall Street and St. Thomas Church Fifth Avenue, Meacham delves into that intersection of faith and history in this meditation on the seven phrases Jesus spoke from the cross.Beginning with “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do” and ending with “Father, into thy hands I commend my spirit,” Meacham captures for the reader how these words epitomize Jesus’s message of love, not hate; grace, not rage; and, rather than vengeance, extraordinary mercy. For each saying, Meacham composes an essay...

More info

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book): more info
Author: Don Miguel Ruiz
In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. • A New York Times bestseller for over a decade. • Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S. • Translated into 46 languages worldwide. "This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." — Oprah Winfrey "Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success "An inspiring book with many great lessons." — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic "In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential T...

More info

The Total Money Makeover: Classic Edition: A Proven Plan for Financial Fitness

The Total Money Makeover: Classic Edition: A Proven Plan for Financial Fitness: more info
Author: Dave Ramsey
New York Times bestseller! More than Five million copies sold!You CAN take control of your money. Build up your money muscles with America’s favorite finance coach.Okay, folks, do you want to turn those fat and flabby expenses into a well-toned budget? Do you want to transform your sad and skinny little bank account into a bulked-up cash machine? Then get with the program, people. There’s one sure way to whip your finances into shape, and that’s with The Total Money Makeover: Classic Edition.By now, you’ve heard all the nutty get-rich-quick schemes, the fiscal diet fads that leave you with a lot of kooky ideas but not a penny in your pocket. Hey, if you’re tired of the lies and sick of the false promises, take a look at this—it’s the simplest, most straightforward game plan for completely making over your money habits. And it’s based on results, not pie-in-the-sky fantas...

More info

Live: Remain Alive, Be Alive at a Specified Time, Have an Exciting or Fulfilling Life

Live: Remain Alive, Be Alive at a Specified Time, Have an Exciting or Fulfilling Life: more info
Author: Sadie Robertson
Live, the newest book from New York Times bestselling author and popular social media presence Sadie Robertson, addresses life's weightiest matters and choices in fun, practical, and biblical ways and leads readers to engage with God's truth and light in a world that is growing more and more confusing. There's a big difference between being alive and knowing how to truly live. To be alive is something that happens to you. But to truly live is something you get to choose each day. As Robertson says, "When you truly learn to live the life God offers, your whole existence becomes a verb."In Live, Sadie Robertson inspires us to thrive in the life God gave us by making choices that will lead us into the fullness He has for us, not into the emptiness the world offers. With photography and captivating design, Live shows us how we can find a rich and rewarding life when we choose to wholehearted...

More info

The Road Back to You: An Enneagram Journey to Self-Discovery

The Road Back to You: An Enneagram Journey to Self-Discovery: more info
Author: Ian Morgan Cron
Foreword INDIES 2016 Book of the Year Awards FinalistMissio Alliance Essential Reading List of 2016Ignorance is bliss―except in self-awareness. What you don't know about yourself can hurt you and your relationships―and even keep you in the shallows with God. Do you want help figuring out who you are and why you're stuck in the same ruts? The Enneagram is an ancient personality typing system with an uncanny accuracy in describing how human beings are wired, both positively and negatively. In The Road Back to You Ian Morgan Cron and Suzanne Stabile forge a unique approach―a practical, comprehensive way of accessing Enneagram wisdom and exploring its connections with Christian spirituality for a deeper knowledge of ourselves, compassion for others, and love for God. Witty and filled with stories, this book allows you to peek inside each of the nine Enneagram types, keeping you turning...

More info

Prayer Journal for Women: 52 Week Scripture, Devotional & Guided Prayer Journal

Prayer Journal for Women: 52 Week Scripture, Devotional & Guided Prayer Journal: more info
Author: Shannon Roberts
Prayer Journal for Women: 52 Weeks Scripture, Devotional, & Guided Prayer Journal includes Scripture verses, reflections on the Word, and journaling prompts to guide your walk with God and strengthen your faith. Verses are organized thematically:Love & Inner Beauty • Provision & Faithfulness • God’s Love • Adversity & Trials • Awe & Sovereignty • Strength Through Faith • Fear • Grace & ForgivenessA perfect companion for individual worship or for group Bible study, this 12-month journal features: A generous 8 x 10 trim size with plenty of space to writeFour full pages for each week of the yearOriginal illustrations on each page by author and artist Shannon RobertsEach week includes:Scripture - An inspiring Bible verse to reflect and meditate on throughout your week, giving you time to memorize the verse and ingrain it into your heart and soul. Reflect - A “Reflect” pag...

More info

Untamed

Untamed: more info
Author: Glennon Doyle
In her most revealing and powerful memoir yet, the beloved activist, speaker, and bestselling author of Love Warrior and Carry On, Warrior explores the joy and peace we discover when we stop striving to meet the expectations of the world, and start trusting the voice deep within us.“Untamed will liberate women—emotionally, spiritually, and physically. It is phenomenal.”—Elizabeth Gilbert, author of City of Girls and Eat Pray Love This is how you find yourself.There is a voice of longing inside each woman. We strive so mightily to be good: good partners, daughters, mothers, employees, and friends. We hope all this striving will make us feel alive. Instead, it leaves us feeling weary, stuck, overwhelmed, and underwhelmed. We look at our lives and wonder: Wasn’t it all supposed to be more beautiful than this? We quickly silence that question, telling ourselves to be gratefu...

More info

Appliances
Arts, Crafts & Sewing
Automotive
Baby
Baby Clothing & Shoes
Boys' Clothing & Shoes
Girls' Clothing & Shoes
Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
Beauty & Personal Care
Books
Computers
Electronics
Musical Instruments
Home & Kitchen
Magazine Subscriptions
CDs & Vinyl
Digital Music Download
Office Products
Patio, Lawn & Garden
Pet Supplies
Software
Tools & Home Improvement
Toys & Games
Computer & Video Games
Industrial & Scientific
Luggage & Travel Gear
Movies & Television
 








Books.aditec.ru is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.